Good Friday is April 14th. Easter Sunday is on April 16th. Mark your calendars!

Upcoming Events

Financial Peace University classes begin
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017  /  1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Bad Boys of Easter series
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Sunday, April 9, 2017  
NEXT after church
Sunday, March 26, 2017  
Starting Point Orientation
Sunday, April 9, 2017  
Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017  /  5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 16, 2017  
Honest to God series
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017  
Transit's Double Dog Dare-a-thon!
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017  
Baptism Bash
Sunday, April 30, 2017  /  3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Transit Test Drive
Sunday, May 21, 2017  
1 2